FAS Drop-In Advising - November 2021
 
Privacy Disclaimer
Simon Fraser University collects through its websites, telephone services and departmental office forms personal information from students, alumni, and employees. The University collects this information under the general authority of the University Act (R.S.B.C. 1996, c. 468) and other applicable administrative policies approved by the University's Board of Governors; other provincial or federal legislation or regulation; and, binding legal contracts such as collective agreements.
All personal information provided for the University’s administrative and operational purposes and any other information placed into a student, alumnus, employee personal record will be collected, protected, used, disclosed and retained in compliance with British Columbia’s Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (R.S.B.C. 1996, c. 165).
Q1 .     Contact Information
Name : *
SFU Student Number (ie 301 ### ###) :
SFU Email Address (preferably) : *
Your email address again : *
Phone :
Program :
Q2 .     Which Drop-in Advising Session are you registering for?
FULL Current students: Monday Nov 1, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
FULL Current students: Tuesday Nov 2, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
FULL Current students: Wednesday Nov 3, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
FULL Current students: Thursday Nov 4, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
FULL Current students: Friday Nov 5, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
FULL Current students: Monday Nov 8, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
FULL Current students: Tuesday Nov 9, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Wednesday Nov 10, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Friday Nov 12, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Monday Nov 15, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Tuesday Nov 16, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Wednesday Nov 17, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Thursday Nov 18, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Friday Nov 19, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Monday Nov 22, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Tuesday Nov 23, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Wednesday Nov 24, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Thursday Nov 25, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Friday Nov 26, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Monday Nov 29, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Tuesday Nov 30, 1:30pm-3:30pm RSVP  
Q3 .     Please provide a brief description of your advising question below.
*
All drop-in advising session are hosted via Zoom
We will send the zoom link to you the day of. Note: If you signed up on the day of your session, you may not receive the link in time. To ensure you receive the link, sign up the day before your chosen session.


©1999-2021 , Simon Fraser University Session Expires: 2021-11-29 09:15 AM