FAS Drop-In Advising - October 2021
 
Privacy Disclaimer
Simon Fraser University collects through its websites, telephone services and departmental office forms personal information from students, alumni, and employees. The University collects this information under the general authority of the University Act (R.S.B.C. 1996, c. 468) and other applicable administrative policies approved by the University's Board of Governors; other provincial or federal legislation or regulation; and, binding legal contracts such as collective agreements.
All personal information provided for the University’s administrative and operational purposes and any other information placed into a student, alumnus, employee personal record will be collected, protected, used, disclosed and retained in compliance with British Columbia’s Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (R.S.B.C. 1996, c. 165).
Q1 .     Contact Information
Name : *
SFU Student Number (ie 301 ### ###) :
SFU Email Address (preferably) : *
Your email address again : *
Phone :
Program :
Q2 .     Which Drop-in Advising Session are you registering for?
Current students: Friday Oct 1, 10:30am-12:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Monday Oct 4, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Tuesday Oct 5, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Wednesday Oct 6, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Thursday Oct 7, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Friday Oct 8, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Tuesday Oct 12, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Wednesday Oct 13, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Thursday Oct 14, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Friday Oct 15, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Monday Oct 18, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Tuesday Oct 19, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Wednesday Oct 20, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Thursday Oct 21, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Friday Oct 22, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Monday Oct 25, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Tuesday Oct 26, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Wednesday Oct 27, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Thursday Oct 28, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
Current students: Friday Oct 29, 1:30-3:30pm RSVP  
All drop-in advising session are hosted via Zoom
We will send the zoom link to you the day of. Note: If you signed up on the day of your session, you may not receive the link in time. To ensure you receive the link, sign up the day before your chosen session.


©1999-2021 , Simon Fraser University Session Expires: 2021-11-29 09:28 AM